My Blog

. . . Welcome to the GirlInside blog~ I treat this like a diary and will tag accordingly but be cautious! Entries will be about my life, hobbies, trip and so on. Enjoy your stay.

Navigate

entries

4/23/24: Mail & Dinners

This past week has been quite eventful with dinners, lunch dates, and packages arriving. On Friday, I went out with a group of friends to try a new all-you-can-eat sushi restaurant. It was tasty but the portions were very small, and we demolished every platter. We got boba and dessert at a nearby place and I ordered tteokbokki to go there. We were on our way back to the car when I realized I hadn’t even picked up my to-go for it!! I had to rush back and grab it. In other instances I may have allowed my shyness to overwhelm me and not turn back, but I’m glad I didn’t this time. it was delicious. I arrived home to see my closet child package had arrived! The innocent world dress is beautiful and I’m so excited to style it. I had a bit of a concern at first because it was really tight around my chest (rip to us big boob lolitas) but I got it on without much trouble. The strap had actually popped off and I was so scared I damaged it while trying it on only to realize that its strap could be reattached by buttons!!! What a scare!!

Alright, Enough of food. This entry is based off of the past three days, and today my Loossemble ‘One Of A Kind’ Albums arrived! I was super excited to unbox the albums, and I was blessed by the photo card gods with this adorable HyeWon photo card~~I’m very happy with my pulls. My favorite song off the album is Girls’ Night… just a perfect title track to me.

©repth
s